My Writing

Front Cover CWC 17

CONSEQUENCES WITHIN CHAOS – Epic Fantasy

CONSEQUENCES WITHIN CHAOS

 

With a devastating war looming on the horizon for Wyvernshield, can its people place their faith and fate in the hands of a ruler who cannot distinguish between reality and fantasy?

How far into the depths of insanity would you go to prove your sanity?

 

canvasimage3

IN FOUR DAYS – Horror Suspense Novella

IN FOUR DAYS:  Horror Suspense Novella

Mysterious disappearances suddenly plague the Philadelphia area. A demonic force with an unending appetite hunts its streets and collects lost souls as trophies.
A young accountant encounters an unrelenting stalker and details her terror on the internet…
A troubled youth finds that even with new surroundings your troubles can still burn you…
A cab driver with ties to European organized crime soon regrets his own violent actions…
And a pair of brothers with a deep secret plunge into an abyss that threatens to swallow them whole.
IN FOUR DAYS is a collection of chilling stories of intense dread, buried dirty secrets and twisted fates that will leave you guessing up to the very end!

Seyde #2

SEYDE IN BLOOD — Prequel Short Story

SEYDE IN BLOOD:  Prequel to Consequences Within Chaos

A Messenger has come with the night’s maelstrom. He has a story to show Taliah, The Blind Seeress. Through her witness, the secrets of the Artadeus Family and the infamous Cros’seau Coup Attempt are laid bare for all!

 

 

 

 

 

Web Series — THE HIDDEN:

Wolf Eyes #1

THE HIDDEN

Collaboration by T.D. Barton & Derek Barton

A unique origin story of the Werewolf that takes place in the 90s. Fans of Stranger Things and Stephen King’s IT will love this nostalgic but intense horror tale!!

 

Upcoming projects:  

  • The Bleeding Crown — Sequel to Consequences Within Chaos

  • Consequences Within Chaos Audiobook

  • Elude Series — Horror Thriller 
Advertisements